uisilikon.blogg.se

New avast secureline license file
New avast secureline license file





new avast secureline license file

Then I decided to uninstall it from Avast Premier, and download and install the stand-alone app at ( ). I do not really remember what else I tried, but it does not matter it didn't work anyway.

new avast secureline license file

I uninstalled and reinstalled Avast Premium. and even though I did get the message that it was successful and that the app was activated it still did not accept the license file when trying to connect to the VPN server. Twice I uninstall VPN from Avast Premium and re-installed it.

new avast secureline license file

Even though the Avast control panel under "Subscriptions" stated that the license was active and still had 320 days on it. However not matter what I tried, on laptop #4 I kept getting the message " Sorry, the secureline VPN server has refused your license file". I had exactly the same problem, I bought a 5pc license and it is working fine on 1 desktop and 2 laptops, all running Avast Premium. deep deep sigh.why I paid a long subscription beforehand.Just thinking?Īnd a hint for staff of Avast.Hire more personnel to reply tickets! I have paid Avast cleanup Premium.for android alsoĪnd of course paid Mobile Security for Android.Īll those works well and I love those.even Password after struggling problems at first.īut Secureline. Yes I had other VPN solution before (and will be again when this money well wasted subscription will end) and not had even close this kind of problems with those. Seriously is Avast only VPN service vendor ?Īnd ticket system.wait. licence file copied times more than needed. booted computer oh Lord I have done that. Reinstalled whole software- repaired software - component reinstalled etc.all this not once,twice. Yep same issue here persists still.one day licence is ok.another day noooot!!!







New avast secureline license file